Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Equity Title

Website:
Phone:
( 71) 487-9197
Contact:
Alicia Garcia
Email:
Alicia.Garcia@equitytitle.com
Sales Representative

Equity Title

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Mark Palma
Email:
Mark.Palma@equitytitle.com
Sales Representative

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(714) 832-2881
Contact:
John Varughese
Email:
John.Varughese@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(562) 968-1076
Contact:
Lucia Solis
Email:
lucia.solis@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(714) 777-4600
Contact:
Angela Weaver
Email:
Angela.Weaver@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(714) 777-4600
Contact:
Paula Vinnedge
Email:
paula.vinnedge@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager